Meet the Team

At CQMS, we are proud of our wonderful Team:

Eleanor Eaton

Managing Director

Wayne Eaton

Operations Director

Kerry Howe

CDM Director

Jamie Dammes

Senior Safety Adviser

Pete Fish

Safety Adviser

Guntars Vilkotis

Safety Adviser

Ekaterina Danvers

Safety Adviser

Kev Roads

Safety Adviser

Jez Lawson

Safety Adviser

Emma Wallis

Safety Scheme Assessor

Ruth Clements

Office Manager

Nikki Craig


Josh Collingwood

Accounts Department

Jess Bland

Administration Support

Jasmine Hoskins

Administration Apprentice

Mollymay Shevlane

Safety Scheme

Faye Storey

Safety Scheme / Mental Health First Aider

Jess Collings

Safety Scheme